As the voice of nursing leadership, the New Mexico Organization of Nurse Leaders shapes healthcare policy, promotes nursing excellence and fosters collaboration through advocacy, professional development and networking.

NMONL is an affiliated local group of the American Organization of Nurse Executives

Board of Directors:


Rosa Matonti President rmatonti@salud.unm.edu

Nancye Cole President-Elect nancye.cole@ardenthealth.com

Maribeth Thornton Immediate Past President mthornton@salud.unm.edu

Cynde Tagg Secretary/Treasurer CTagg@salud.unm.edu

Suzanne SmithRegion I Directorssmith@sjrmc.net
Stayce BradleyRegion II Directorstacye.bradley@ucghc.com

 Ann Debooy Region III Director adebooy@swwn.net

Robert Middleton Region IV Director rmiddleton@gcrmc.com

 Sharon Prudhomme Region V Director Sharon.prudhomme@lovelace.com

Sheena Ferguson Member-at-Largesmferguson@salud.unm.edu

PJ Woods Member-at-Large PJWoods@salud.unm.edu

Carolyn Green Member-at-Large Cgreen4@phs.org

Pam Demarest Member-at-Large pdemarest@srmc.unm.edu

Dianna Johnston Member-at-Large dmjohnston@salu.unm.edu 

 

What region am I in? Click here.

 

Meeting Information

NMONL meets quarterly at a luncheon meeting at a sponsoring healthcare agency. Meeting dates and locations are published at the start of the calendar year in the newsletter and notices are sent to all members prior to each meeting. Members are encouraged to invite colleagues to these meetings. A copy of the bylaws of the organization is available from NMONL officers, at meetings, or by requesting that one be mailed.

It is our intent to reach out to nursing leaders and regional healthcare agencies through the Regional Directors and information via email, conference calls, and on-site meetings.

For more information regarding NMONL, please contact us!

Contact Your Region Director

 

Suzanne Smith Region I Director ssmith@sjrmc.net
Stayce Bradley Region II Director stacye.bradley@ucghc.com
Ann DeBooy Region III Director adebooy@swwn.net
Robert Middleton Region IV Director rmiddleton@gcrmc.com
Vacant Region V Director